Latest Products https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com Latest Products Fri, 31 Aug 2018 16:04:00 +0530 en-us https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com Potassium Sulphate https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/potassium-sulphate.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/potassium-sulphate.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the trustworthy Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Potassium Sulphate. We strive to define the chemical by the desirable characteristics, whether it is chemical composition or chemical & physical stability. Ammonium Bisulphate https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/ammonium-bisulphate.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/ammonium-bisulphate.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Ammonium Bisulphate available in industrial grade. Ammonium Bisulphate that we offer is a white crystalline powder that is carefully formulated in our advanced production unit. Sodium Chloride https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/sodium-chloride.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/sodium-chloride.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We meet the orders for Sodium Chloride, whether in bulk, with the well-formulated ones. We are enlisted with the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Sodium Chloride. Potassium Magnesium Sulphate https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/potassium-magnesium-sulphate.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/potassium-magnesium-sulphate.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We formulate the Potassium Magnesium Sulphate chemical in conformity to the best standards. So, whether it is the formulation or packaging stage, we conquer each stage in the best manner. We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Potassium Magnesium Sulphate. Sodium Carbonate Anhydrous https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/sodium-carbonate-anhydrous.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/sodium-carbonate-anhydrous.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by advanced laboratories, where we involve in developing Sodium Carbonate Anhydrous in compliance with the international standards. We are one of the foremost Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Sodium Carbonate Anhydrous. Ammonium Chloride https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/ammonium-chloride.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/ammonium-chloride.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ammonium Chloride available in fertilizer grade and industrial grade. Carefully formulated, our Ammonium Chloride is appreciated for its accurate composition and purity level. Potassium Nitrate https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/potassium-nitrate.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/potassium-nitrate.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the customers Potassium Nitrate that is manufactured under the supervision of experts and industry professionals. We are one of the most sought after Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Potassium Nitrate (13-00-45) Fertilizer Grade. Sodium Bicarbonate https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/sodium-bicarbonate.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/sodium-bicarbonate.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are globally established as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Sodium Bicarbonate. We deal in 100% licensed Sodium Bicarbonate that is manufactured as per the International Standards and thus meet the customers’ requirements. Calcium Chloride Anhydrous https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/calcium-chloride-anhydrous.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/calcium-chloride-anhydrous.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of high quality and pure Calcium Chloride 99.9% Anhydrous Powder. Carefully formulated in our state-of-the-art production unit, our Calcium Chloride Anhydrous is appreciated for its accurate composition and effective results. Ferrous Ammonium Sulfate https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/ferrous-ammonium-sulfate.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/ferrous-ammonium-sulfate.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ferrous Ammonium Sulfate fertilizer grade. Ferrous Ammonium Sulfate that we offer is a weak reducing agent that is carefully formulated using an accurate composition of chemicals. Limestone Powder https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/limestone-powder.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/limestone-powder.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Limestone Powder used for neutralization purpose. Limestone Powder that we offer is accurately composed in our state-of-the-art processing unit and is free from impurities. Magnesium Chloride https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/magnesium-chloride.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/magnesium-chloride.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in high-quality Magnesium Chloride, which we formulate in compliance with the standards. We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Magnesium Chloride. Sodium Sulphate https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/sodium-sulphate.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/sodium-sulphate.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Sodium Sulphate is an efficient chemical, suitable for various industrial applications. Its chemical composition and physical attributes are ensured to be the best. We are an ace Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sodium Sulphate. Ammonium Sulphate https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/ammonium-sulphate.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/ammonium-sulphate.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we offer Ammonium Sulphate of industrial grade, pure grade, and IP grade. Our Ammonium Sulphate is formulated under the strict guidance of our experienced scientists and is appreciated for its precise composition and zero impurities. Calcium Magnesium Sulphate https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/calcium-magnesium-sulphate.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/calcium-magnesium-sulphate.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Magnesium Sulphate that we manufacture, export and supply is a kind of inorganic salt that contains a precise composition of magnesium, sulfur and oxygen. Calcium Magnesium Sulphate that we offer is free from impurities and widely used in beauty products. Potassium Chloride https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/potassium-chloride.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/potassium-chloride.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are working at full throttle to make the finest Potassium Chloride available to the desired destination, anywhere across the country and abroad. We are reckoned among the premier Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Potassium Chloride. Zinc Sulphate https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/zinc-sulphate.htm https://www.neelkanthchemicals.com/zinc-sulphate.htm Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Zinc Sulphate chemical (21% and 33% fertilizer grade and IP grade) is taking over the market for having the most demanded chemical composition. The chemical is 100% compliant with the applicable standards.